ELUVEITIE - The Call Of The Mountains (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

(Fuente: youtube.com)

ELUVEITIE - ORIGINS - 1st/4th/5th Aug: NEW SONGS02 - The Nameless: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/02-the-nameless03 - From Darkness: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/03-from-darkness04 - Celtos: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/04-celtos05 - Virunus: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/05-virunus07 - The Call Of The Mountains: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/07-the-call-of-the-mountains08 - Sucellos: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/08-sucellos09 - Inception: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/09-inception10 - Vianna: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/10-vianna11 - The Silver Sister: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/11-the-silver-sister12 - King: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/eluveitie-king13 - The Day of Strife: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/13-the-day-of-strife15 - Carry The Torch: https://soundcloud.com/nuclearblastrecords/15-carry-the-torch
90377:

Silver Light by hipydeus on Flickr.
treeporn:

Source: gnatsandmockingbirds
morgondagg:

"Bavarian forest colors" by Peter Krejzl

battle-goblin:

Don’t mind the huge dump of photos of Wintersun in the studio. 

superbnature:

Northern Sunset by jaymzvanhees http://ift.tt/1rYA9a5
90377:

IMG_1763 by J Dorsey Images on Flickr.
norse-nature-spirit:

Sunset at Whirlpool Lake by Stuzal

historyvikings:

"I wanted to step out of your shadow. You understand that, don’t you? But when I stepped out of it there was… there was no sunlight. No sunlight at all."

Whose fate are you most interested to learn in Season 3? 

(Fuente: vikingsgif)

OMNIA (Official) - Earth Warrior

(Fuente: youtube.com)

miyozuzu:

Took few photos while the forest next to our house had some mist.